fear not God can be trusted

Resource Links

Belonging House YouTube

Jerusalem and the Glory:
Prophetic Word for 5780

Christ John Otto Reading Drip

Christ John Otto’s Books

Belonging House Instagram

Resource Links

Belonging House YouTube

Jerusalem and the Glory:
Prophetic Word for 5780

Christ John Otto
Reading Drip

Christ John Otto’s Books

Belonging House Instagram

Visit Our Friends and Partner Ministries

Ad Deum Dance Company  www.addeumdance.org

Artists in Christian Testimony  actinternational.org

Barbara Lidfors  barbaralidfors.com

Belinda Strotheide  godswildestdream.com

Christian Artists Guild  www.christianartistsguild.com

Christian Artists Together  facebook.com/ChristianArtistsTogether

Diane Fairfield  www.dianefairfieldart.com

Eklektos  edtuttle.blogspot.com

4Front Theatre  www.4front-theatre.com

Hollywood Prayer Network  hollywoodprayernetwork.org

Husk Coffee and Creative Space  www.huskcoffee.com

Kooroon Gallery  www.kooroon.com

Manna Art  www.mannaart.com

Marco Cazzulini  www.marcocazzulini.com

Masterpiece Christian Fine Arts Foundation  www.mcfineartsfoundation.org

Michael David and Zsiporah Moon  www.michael-david.org

Milan Art Institute  www.milanartinstituteonline.com

My Life in Books  www.timwarnes.com

Paul Cleden  www.paulcleden.co.uk

Prophetic Artists  www.propheticartists.com

Spirit Wind Centre  spiritwindcenter.org

Sign up for the Friday Email

Each Friday we send out an email to our Belonging House family. In 13 years we haven’t missed a week. Each email promises to inspire, teach, and tell the story of what God is doing through Belonging House. We do not use the emails to raise money or sell books.

Get a free copy of my eBook Drip when you subscribe.

 
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!